Project management

Ivan Olsson
Project leader
ivan.olsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Karin Olsson
Project coordinator
karin.u.olsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Erik Schenström
Financial officer
erik.schenstrom@lansstyrelsen.se

Gerda Tepic
Project economics
gerda.tepic@lansstyrelsen.se

Partners

Olle Calles
Karlstad University
olle.calles@kau.se

Tord Andersson
Klippan municipality
tord.andersson@klippan.se

Johan Tielman
Uniper/Sydkraft
Johan.Tielman@swe.uniper.energy

Karl-Johan Persson
County administration board of Kalmar
karl-johan.persson@lansstyrelsen.se

Anders Karlsson
Swedish anglers association
anders.karlsson@sportfiskarna.se

Fredrik Nordwall
Swedish Angency for Marine and Water Management
fredrik.nordwall@havochvatten.se

Martin Österling
Karlstad University
martin.osterling@kau.se

Lukas Österling
County administration board of Skåne
lukas.osterling@lansstyreslen.se

This post is also available in: Svenska (Swedish)