Projektledning

Ivan Olsson
Projektledare
ivan.olsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Karin Olsson
Projektkoordinator
karin.u.olsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Erik Schenström
Ekonomiansvarig
erik.schenstrom@lansstyrelsen.se

Gerda Tepic
Projektekonom
gerda.tepic@lansstyrelsen.se

Partners

Olle Calles
Karlstad Universitet
olle.calles@kau.se

Tord Andersson
Klippans kommun
tord.andersson@klippan.se

Lukas Österling
Länsstyrelsen Skåne
lukas.osterling@lansstyreslen.se

Johan Tielman
Uniper/Sydkraft
Johan.Tielman@swe.uniper.energy

Karl-Johan Persson
Länsstyrelsen Kalmar

karl-johan.persson@lansstyrelsen.se

Anders Karlsson
Sportfiskarna
anders.karlsson@sportfiskarna.se

Fredrik Nordwall
Havs- och vattenmyndigheten
fredrik.nordwall@havochvatten.se

Julius Jarving Ohlsson
Sportfiskarna
julius.jarving.ohlsson@sportfiskarna.se

Martin Österling
Karlstad Universitet
martin.osterling@kau.se

This post is also available in: English (Engelska)